New Castle County DE Subdivisions


Profiles for 11 County Subdivisions in New Castle County Delaware

There are 27 county subdivisions in Delaware. They are all census county divisions (CCDs), which are delineated for statistical purposes, have no legal function, and are not governmental units.

Subdivisions in New Castle County

Subdivisions that are also Incorporated Places have an asterisk(*) and the link takes you to the Community Profile for the Incorporated Place.