Kent County DE Buildings


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Displaying 1 to 66 of 66 records
Name USGS Topo Map
American Legion Ambulance Smyrna
Bowers Beach Maritime Museum Frederica
Bowers Beach Town Hall Frederica
Bowers Fire Company Frederica
Calvary Community Center Frederica
Camden - Wyoming Volunteer Fire Company Wyoming
Camden Police Department Wyoming
Camden Town Hall Wyoming
Care First Ambulance Transportation Service Dover
Carlisle Fire Company Milford
Cheswold Volunteer Fire Company Dover
Citizens' Hose Company Number 1 Smyrna
Clayton Fire Company Number 1 Incorporated Station 45 Clayton
Clayton Police Department Clayton
Delaware Capitol Police Department Dover
Delaware State Fire School Dover
Delaware State Police Headquarters Dover
Delaware State Police Troop 3 Frederica
Delaware State University Memorial Hall and Gymnasium Dover
Delaware State University William C Jason Library Dover
Dickinson Mansion Frederica
Dover Air Force Base Fire Department Frederica
Dover Behavioral Health System Little Creek
Dover Fire Department Station 1 Dover
Dover Fire Department Station 2 Dover
Dover Police Department Dover
Dover Public Library Dover
Farmington Volunteer Fire Company Greenwood
Felton Community Fire Company Wyoming
Felton Police Department Wyoming
Felton Town Hall Wyoming
Frederica City Hall Frederica
Frederica Police Department Frederica
Frederica Volunteer Fire Company Frederica
Harrington City Hall Harrington
Harrington Fire Company Incorporated Station 50 Harrington
Harrington Police Department Harrington
Harrington Public Library Harrington
Harrington Senior Center Harrington
Hartly Town Hall Kenton
Hartly Volunteer Fire Company Kenton
Harvest Years Senior Center Wyoming
Houston Town Hall Harrington
Houston Volunteer Fire Company Harrington
Kent County Public Library Wyoming
Kent County Sheriff's Office Dover
Kenton Community Hall Kenton
Legislative Hall Dover
Leipsic Town Hall Dover
Leipsic Volunteer Fire Company Dover
Little Creek Town Hall Little Creek
Little Creek Volunteer Fire Company Little Creek
Magnolia Town Hall Frederica
Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company Frederica
Marydel Volunteer Fire Company Marydel
Messick Community Center Harrington
Milford Police Department Milford
Morris Correctional Institute Dover
Robert Parker Library Dover
Smyrna City Hall Smyrna
Smyrna Police Department Smyrna
Smyrna Public Library Smyrna
South Bowers Volunteer Fire Company Station 57 Milford
Woodside Town Hall Wyoming
Wyoming Police Department Wyoming
Wyoming Town Hall Wyoming
Page 1